Animal Rescue Fund - Virginia

ARF, a volunteer organization, is dedicated to supporting Virginia-based animal shelters and animal rescues that receive little or no government support.

The Animal Rescue Fund (ARF) is an ALL-VOLUNTEER organization raising funds for existing shelters and animal rescue services in Virginia.

Organizations supported by ARF:
A Cat's Friend - www.acatsfriend.org
A Tail To Be Told Animal Rescue - www.petfinder.com/shelters/VA669.html
Angels of Assisi - www.angelsofassisi.org
Blue Ridge Wildlife Center (BRWC) - www.blueridgewildlife.org
Capitol Area Rescue Effort (CARE) -www.carerva.com/
Caring Hearts Rescue - http://caringheartsrescue.org
Cause fur Paws Humane Society - www.vadogfence.com/cause-fur-paws
Clarke County Humane Foundation (Clarke County Animal Shelter) - http://clarkecounty.gov/local/clarke-county-animal-shelter.html
Culpeper Felines & Friends - www.culpeperfelinesnfriends.org
DC Area Weimaraner Rescue - www.dcweimclub.org/rescue/index.php
Equine Rescue League Foundation - www.equinerescueleague.org
Fauquier SPCA - www.fauquierspca.com
For the Cat's Sake - http://forthecatssake.org
Friends of Homeless Animals (FOHA) - www.foha.org
Giant Hearts Giant Dog Rescue - www.giantheartsdogrescue.com
Gingersnap Girls Equine Foundation - www.gingersnapgirls.org
Helping Homeless Felines - http://petsbringjoy.org/hhfHome.html
Homeless Animals Rescue Team (HART) - www.hart90.org
Humane Hearts Rescue and Education - www.shelterexchange.org/help_a_shelter/220
Humane Society of Warren County - www.humanesocietywarrencounty.org
Meow Stories - www.meowstories.org
Middleburg Humane Foundation (MHF) - www.middleburghumane.com
Mutt Love Rescue - www.muttloverescue.org
New Kent Humane Society - http://newkenthumane.org
Operation Paws for Homes (OPH) - https://ophrescue.org
Paws for Seniors - www.pawsforseniors.org
People for Pets Foundation -
http://peopleforpetsfund.org
Pets Bring Joy - http://petsbringjoy.org
Pittsylvania County SPCA - http://awlopc.rescuegroups.org
Promises Animal Rescue, Inc. - www.promisesanimalrescue.org
Rapp Cats - www.rappcats.org
Rappahannock Animal Welfare League (RAWL) - www.rawldogs.com
Roanoke Valley SPCA - http://rvspca.org
St. Seton's Orphaned Animals - www.saintseton.com
Save the Tails - www.savethetails.org/sttlisa/Home.html
Training Rescue Dogs - www.trainingrescues.org
VA German Shepherd Rescue (VGSR) - www.shepherdrescue.org
Webberpack Animal Adoption and Getaway (WAAAG) - www.waaag.org

Delaplane, VA 20144
United States

display recent social media posts from

Please Wait ... Fetching Social Media Posts

View Social Media Posts for Rescues in Virginia, United States